Author Topic: [Still happen] Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d  (Read 3122 times)

xiaoniaojjj

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 140
    • View Profile
See the picture, All the sprite can't shows whe update the 2.3.3d version.
« Last Edit: February 17, 2013, 10:14:24 PM by xiaoniaojjj »

chuk2bp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2013, 12:42:37 PM »
I'm actually having the same problem as well. Very annoying! As for attempting to mess around with a solution, I tried adding a new image, replacing and even removing an image from the target atlas to see if upon rebuilding the atlas that would fix the issue... no luck.  If its helpful to know, I have another atlas with only 3 small images inside of it and the sprite selector is generating previews for that one just fine.  It's just problems with my main UI atlas that is incapable of generating previews. Could this be an issue where a certain threshold of images passed and the sprite selector no longer generates previews?

ArenMook

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 337
  • -Receive: 1171
  • Posts: 22,128
  • Toronto, Canada
    • View Profile
Re: Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2013, 07:10:50 PM »
Everything is fine here. What's the size of your atlas texture?

xiaoniaojjj

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 140
    • View Profile
Re: Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2013, 09:09:06 PM »
atlas texture is  2048*1024

ArenMook

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 337
  • -Receive: 1171
  • Posts: 22,128
  • Toronto, Canada
    • View Profile
Re: Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2013, 09:48:40 PM »
Grab 2.3.3e.

xiaoniaojjj

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 140
    • View Profile
Re: Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2013, 10:10:56 PM »
I've been update the 2.3.3e , But same error....:(,  Unity version is 4.0.1f2
« Last Edit: February 17, 2013, 10:15:44 PM by xiaoniaojjj »

ArenMook

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 337
  • -Receive: 1171
  • Posts: 22,128
  • Toronto, Canada
    • View Profile
Re: [Still happen] Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2013, 10:17:00 PM »
Can you send me your atlas (prefab and atlas texture) in a unitypackage to support at tasharen.com?

dlewis

  • Guest
Re: [Still happen] Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2013, 11:15:18 PM »
I've got the same issue here (Trying to track down another issue funnily enough)

edit: I just grabbed f and it's still not working
« Last Edit: February 18, 2013, 12:38:51 AM by dlewis »

ManyWorlds

  • Guest
Re: [Still happen] Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #8 on: February 18, 2013, 05:52:01 AM »
Same problem here, first time I notice it, after upgrading from 2.3.3d to 2.3.3f.

ArenMook

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 337
  • -Receive: 1171
  • Posts: 22,128
  • Toronto, Canada
    • View Profile
Re: [Still happen] Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #9 on: February 18, 2013, 05:53:51 AM »
Fixed in 2.3.3g.

ManyWorlds

  • Guest
Re: [Still happen] Why the sprite can't shows in selected window in 2.3.3d
« Reply #10 on: February 18, 2013, 07:02:00 AM »
Update and everything is working fine.

Thanks!