Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
September 12, 2024, 01:49:41 PM
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
Tasharen Entertainment Forum
»
Support
»
NGUI 3 Support
»
Bug - Toggle optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector.
« previous
next »
Print
Pages: [
1
]
Author
Topic: Bug - Toggle optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector. (Read 1865 times)
wallabie
Full Member
Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0
Posts: 200
Bug - Toggle optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector.
«
on:
June 11, 2014, 01:30:27 PM »
UIToggle's optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector.
I have a various prefabs with toggles on them and would like to be able to set this property in the inspector.
Logged
ArenMook
Administrator
Hero Member
Thank You
-Given: 337
-Receive: 1171
Posts: 22,128
Toronto, Canada
Re: Bug - Toggle optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector.
«
Reply #1 on:
June 12, 2014, 02:16:52 AM »
I'll add it for the next update. Meanwhile you can add it yourself by modifying UIToggleInspector.cs and adding these 3 lines after line 32:
EditorGUI
.
BeginDisabledGroup
(
sp
.
intValue
==
0
)
;
NGUIEditorTools
.
DrawProperty
(
" State of 'None'"
, serializedObject,
"optionCanBeNone"
)
;
EditorGUI
.
EndDisabledGroup
(
)
;
Logged
wallabie
Full Member
Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0
Posts: 200
Re: Bug - Toggle optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector.
«
Reply #2 on:
June 12, 2014, 01:41:10 PM »
I'm getting:
Assets/NGUI/Scripts/Editor/UIToggleInspector.cs(34,46): error CS0103: The name `sp' does not exist in the current context
Logged
ArenMook
Administrator
Hero Member
Thank You
-Given: 337
-Receive: 1171
Posts: 22,128
Toronto, Canada
Re: Bug - Toggle optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector.
«
Reply #3 on:
June 13, 2014, 03:55:42 AM »
'sp comes from "Group:
SerializedProperty sp
=
NGUIEditorTools
.
DrawProperty
(
"Group"
, serializedObject,
"group"
, GUILayout
.
Width
(
120f
)
)
;
Logged
Print
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Tasharen Entertainment Forum
»
Support
»
NGUI 3 Support
»
Bug - Toggle optionCanBeNone cannot be set from the inspector.